Milton Public Library is a municipal department of the Town of Milton, Vermont, and is under the management of the Milton Library Board. The board is comprised of five trustees, who are elected by the residents of Milton. The current trustees are:

  • Chairperson Lisa Barron (term expires March 2023)
  • Treasurer Beth Bouchard (term expires March 2024)
  • Secretary Ela Dupont (term expires March 2023)
  • Trustee Tracy Hughes (term expires March 2024)
  • Trustee Michael Thompson (term expires March 2025)